Reviews for Chestnut Hill Dental

Patient Reviews

At Chestnut Hill Dental, we pride ourselves on providing comprehensive and compassionate service that exceeds the expectations of our area patients. Our clinical and management teams have extensive experience and are here to ensure that your visit to Chestnut Hill Dental is exceptional and enjoyable each and every time. We are confident in the quality of our service and believe that you will be happy with your decision to entrust us with your care. However, we understand that patient reviews have the power to encourage or discourage potential future customers. We have provided this testimonial section of our site so that you can read how our patients feel about our services. After perusing these reviews, we invite you to contact our team to schedule your first visit.

Filter435 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2019

Julia was great (as always) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2019

Lauren always makes every visit personal, professional and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2019

Best cleaning ever gentle touch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2019

Excellent skillful dental treatment. Most of all Dr. Colcano is a deeply caring supportive person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2019

Amazing, talented staff. I will never go elsewhere! I’ve been a patient of theirs for at least 8 years. After several poor, painful previous experiences so thankful I found them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2019

They are the best! I just love their customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2019

Very knowledgeable and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2019

Nice professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2019

Every visit is a pleasant experience. Lauren is always ready at my scheduled time and provides excellent and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2019

In and out in a short period of time. Clean and comfortable. Great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2019

She is a lovely person and very professional I would recommend her to everybody Harriet she always takes a time and does it have Fessional job I recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2019

Fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2019

Excellent cleaning experience with hygienist Lauren. Dr. Rosen checked me afterwards and we discussed a crown I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2019

Very satisfied ! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2019

Very welcoming,peaceful, and friendly establishment. I would recomend to friends, colleagues,and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2019

Very professional and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 12, 2019

Very polished and professional as usual More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2019

It was my first time at Chesnut Hill Dental, both Dr. Calcano and my hygienist were exceptional. I will recommend this practice to all my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2019

Lauren is the most meticulous,kindest and gentle dental professional I have seen.I have been seeing her 10+ years and she has kept my teeth in good shape.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2019

I've been with Lauren since I have been coming to Chesnut Hill Dental...She's truly one of a kind...Not only does she know about dentistry, but she knows her sports, especially the Bruins...It makes the journey every six months truly special when you have someone like Lauren taking care of your dental needs...Its truly an honor and a privilege to have her... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2019

Excellent care provided in a friendly and professional environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2019

A very caring person More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 24, 2019

thorough, kind, reassuring, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2019

He was very nice, told me everything that was happening, and fixed the problem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2019

Very friendly- explained all the procedures and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2019

Julia is so friendly and very skilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2019

Punctual, personable, thorough. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2019

This is the best dentist office I've been to! Julia is fantastic!-- Anna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 01, 2019

Great first experience. Knowledgeable people and very kind. I'm excited to go back for more treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2019

Everyone should have Dr. Calvino ad a dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2019

Best dentist in the world!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 27, 2019

Amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 24, 2019

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Rosa Calcano, and Lauren and Erin and all the staff! I always receive excellent care and service. I look forward to my bi-annual visits! They are the most patient-friendly, customer service oriented dental office I have ever used. I HIGHLY recommend them! A+++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2019

They staff were very respectful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2019

Always have a great experience here. Staff is friendly and welcoming and Julia is a great hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2019

Excellent attitude, excellent dental expertise and excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2019

Always excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2019

My entire experience was great! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2019

Lauren is friendly and efficient and I have great confidence in her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2019

I am very happy with service and The excellent care received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2019

all a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 22, 2019

So gentle when cleaning teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 21, 2019

Everyone is always so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2019

Great chairside manner! Made, a very anxious patient, feel more comfortable. Let me know what to expect and talked me through the exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2019

Very attentive and talented More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2019

Always a pleasure! Very personable, professional, asks and listens to how my teeth are doing - don't want to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2019

I always have a great experience here and recommend the office to all my colleagues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2019

I Always Gabe a pleasant experience with Lauren and the entire staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2019

Always feel better once Julia finishes with my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2019

Dr. Calcagno is an exceptionally caring and skillful dentist. She has provided me with years of incredible dental care. I feel so lucky to have found her and continue to receive her attention to my dental, physical, and personal health. She always takes the time needed to address my needs and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2019

She is a lovely professional and has maintained my teeth are in good working condition. I am very comfortable and Kathy is also and we both love her very much she such a beautiful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2019

Lauren is thorough and makes sure there are no problems with my mouth before I leave. She is also extremely personable and kind. She makes it a fun, relaxing experience in the dental chair. I do not dread going to get cleanings as I had in the past. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2019

Julia is a great dental hygienist. My teeth always come out looking and feeling so great. She is also a very friendly person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 30, 2019

She is always pleasant and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2019

Excellent in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2019

Julia is awesome. Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2019

What a great cleaning! I almost fell asleep ( I mean that in the best way possible - very relaxing and professional). Wonderful practice at Chestnut Hill Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 17, 2019

Thorough but gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2019

Lauren is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. I am completely comfortable with her cleaning my teeth and she does a great job. I seldom give high marks, but she definitely deserves it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2019

Lauren is the best dental hygienists I have ever had. She is thorough, genial and professional. Her bright, optimistic attitude makes the experience completely enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2019

Lauren is always excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2019

Excellent care, friendly, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2019

Always awesome. I drive 45 minutes away because I have enjoy coming to the dentist for so long at this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2019

Pleasant painless on time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 05, 2019

Excellent. She is very gentle and interested in patients well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2018

Lauren is the best hygienist, I have been going to her since I was a little kid. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 26, 2018

Excellent atmosphere and service ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2018

They are excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

I am with satisfied with her good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

Julia- is extremely professional. She doe s a great job .Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 19, 2018

I appreciate very much her care and understanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 15, 2018

Lauren is an outstanding care provider! I thoroughly enjoy her company and she takes great care of my teeth and my health.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2018

Lauren is personable and accomplished as an hygienist. Always willing to accommodate our needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 14, 2018

Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. My former dentist was capable and likable, but Chestnut Hill Dental is a short walk from my new house, and all four of the staff I have personally met so far (one DMD, two assistants, and one receptionist) are likable, confidence inspiring, and very capable. My problem (a silver filling had slipped out of place and become wedged immovably between two teeth, penetrating the gum) was handled very quickly, with complete success. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2018

As always, very courteous and highly professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2018

Lauren is professional and excellent at what she does. She is always concerned about your welfare. I highly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 10, 2018

Wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2018

I have had the good fortune of having Dr Rosen & Dr Calcano as my dentists at Chestnut Hill Dental.Its such a pleasure to go to Dr Rosen's office, I feel like I am going to a spa, the way the staff and Drs pamper you! It truly is a great office. They have a unique blend of being highly professional, knowledgeable and comforting staff, along with kindness and consideration, try finding that these days! I am so glad I got the referral to come here from my daughter. I have 100% confidence with everyone who works there. If our country was run like Dr Rosen's practice, there would be no problems anywhere. This is positively the BEST place to come for all dental needs. You don't feel like "Next in line" person. Keep up the great bedside manner! KS More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 07, 2018

Lauren and the entire office is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2018

She did a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 04, 2018

Lauren was terrific, as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2018

Your clinic has provided excellent dental care for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2018

Curtious and helpful staff from you walk in the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2018

Excellent professional and friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2018

Lauren was, as usual, thorough and friendly. Her cleanings are exceptional and my dental care is what keeps both me and my mouth healthy and happy!, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 13, 2018

Wonderful team, thoughtful, and invested in me as a patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2018

Julia was so helpful and made my experience so much better. Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2018

Great as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2018

Julia was amazing. She understood my fear of cleanings and was very gentle, and kept checking up on me regularly. This was overall my best dentist experience in my life. Dr. Rosen was very kind and personable. I wont go elsewhere for my dental care from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2018

Lauren has always been kind, thoughtful and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 31, 2018

Dr. Rosen is the best. Kind and personal, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 27, 2018

Lauren is very attentive and thorough and you always get a warm greeting from her. In addition Reception/Administrative is always welcoming as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2018

Lovely as always. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2018

Lauren is always professional yet friendly. I have great confidence in her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2018

Exceptionally professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2018

Julia as always, is quite professional, friendly, and patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2018

He is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2018

Great visit. Teeth felt great after cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2018

As always, Dr. Calcano and her entire team provided an outstanding experience as always. I returned from a business trip where my teeth were bothering me and were in extreme pain. The team was able to fit me in for an appointment immediately and was able to assist me in my time of need.From the front office to all of the medical professionals, the customer service is truly outstanding and I would highly recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2018

As always, Lauren does a great job and makes the visit very enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2018

I love Lauren! She is a fantastic Hygienist. She is gentle but thorough. Always pleasant and happy. I moved to Walpole but still drive to Chestnut Hill to see this wonderful group of professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2018

Lauren is always wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 22, 2018

Very professional and relaxing visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2018

ALWAYS A PLEASURE COMING HERE (EVEN THOUGH I DISLIKE GOING TO THE DENTIST) EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY. I'VE BEEN GOING THERE SINCE I WAS LITTLE. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2018

Always friendly and explains everything thoroughly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2018

Very competent, excellent personality! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2018

always excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2018

Lauren is the best dental hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2018

She is very efficient and professional. She is a bit soft spoken at times which can make it hard to hear her but she is super nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2018

Lauren is always great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2018

She was very gentle and explained everything that she was going to do.She obviously loves her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2018

Lauren is always thorough, professional and makes me feel special. She truly cares about my teeth--and ME! She's wonderful. I can't recommend her highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2018

The best cleaning I have ever had! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2018

Always great at her job and a joy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2018

If you are looking for the most professional and talented group of people than look no further! They have helped me get over my completely irrational fears and reccomend them to patients of all ages ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2018

Lauren is professional, very competent, friendly, patient answering questions, knowledgeable, just the best hygienist one could want. Been happy at CHD for almost 20 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2018

I love Dr Calcano and her staff they are so warm and welcoming and put their patients as ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 04, 2018

Excellent Dentist very professional, personable and gentle. Explained what he was about to do and saw that you were relaxed and comfortable. I would highly recommend him. I had a bone graft, took 2+ hours with no pain or anxiety!Thank you Dr. Itzkowitz More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 03, 2018

Amazing. Lauren really is the best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 25, 2018

This was my first visit and it was great. Dr Richard and the staff are very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2018

Wonderful experience as always!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2018

Friendly. She takes time and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2018

She is excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2018

Lauren is always pleasant and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2018

Great dental hygienist (Lauren); temp dentist who gave a through exam; onetime More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 06, 2018

I love working with Lauren. She is super attentive to details. It expresses not only in her skills as a hygienist, but also on a personal level. Conversations (when possible :)) with Lauren are always fun. And, her care is fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Rod Shale and Dental Hygenist Lilly Gadliardi have been providing my dental care for many years. Both are excellent practitioners. Dr. Shale has the most gental hands of any dentist I've ever known and is always conservative about moving forward with procedures - he often looks for interrum measures that will remedy an issue without compromising overall care and takes into account how much it will cost the patient. Lilly is also a skilled practioner. Her cleanings are very thorough and she is a warm and caring person. She taught me how to take better care of my teeth and gums which helped me avoid some costly prodecures. Overall I highly recommend this practice and would definitely refer friends and familly to The Dental Office at Chestnut Hill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Shale's since the 1980's. I have moved away and come back several times so have had a chance to compare dentists in Florida and California. Lilly is my dental hygienist and she has become like a friend. What a great team of people! Everyone is very friendly and I receive great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2018

Lauren is excellent! She's very personable and knowledgable and my cleanings are always thorough and comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2018

Dr. Rosen and the staff always make me feel more comfortable and cared for thanany dental experience I have ever had. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2018

As always, excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2018

I have been coming for years Everyone is so friendly Dr Rose and her husband make you feel so comfortable.They take good care of you give you excellent follow up instructions The place is clean and they keep up with the latest technologies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2018

Best hygienist, ever. Have been going since I was a kid. She is so nice and great at her job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2018

very calming place nice friendly people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 23, 2018

Thank you very much for helping me in this crisis -- this is the best I've felt in about two years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2018

Lauren is the best dental hygienist that I have ever had. I am totally comfortable with her and confident of the end results. I always request Lauren and refuse available appointments with any other hygienist. Not that the others do not do a good lob, but Lauren always puts me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2018

fantastic as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2018

Amazing! Everyone was so nice and made me feel incredibly welcomed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2018

Pleasant respectful tried very hard not to hurt me. Gave excellent advice for follow up daily care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2018

Lauren is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2018

These folks are fantastic. If you're phobic about the Dentist, and who isn't, then this is your place.I actually look forward to going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2018

Very Professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2018

Outstanding staff, hygienists and dentists. Always willing to do whatever is best for their clients. Have been going for 20 years and have never had a bad experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 05, 2018

I had exray and cleaning. The staff and doctor were very nice and easy going. Sitting in the dentist chair is relaxing as the lights are not to bright and aroma therapy helped keep the process calm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2018

Very professional and engaging. Always a pure pleasure to visit her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2018

I have had nothing but positive experiences, .The entire staff and Doctors. are kind, caring and go out of their way to make a patient comfortable and feel well informed regarding the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2018

Lauren is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2018

Lauren, as always, did a great job! She is personable and easygoing, and she works with care and precision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2018

Lauren is always punctual, efficient, very thorough and personable. I appreciate her recommendations on heathy teeth care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2018

She in very professional from now on, my doctor is going to do it.change dentis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2018

My third cap from Dr. Rosen. Like the others, a perfect fit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2018

Very nice. Explains all well and makes you feel Comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2018

Always professional, personal, caring and proficient. Would never want anyone else to keep my gums and teeth healthy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2018

Julia is always caring, thorough, and practices empathy. I have recommended Chestnut Hill Dental to friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2018

Lauren is so amazing and friendly. She always makes us feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2018

Dr. Richard Rosen is the best dentist that I have ever had. Ever.I have been going to dentists from New York, to Florida, to Massachusetts, since 1976 and I have seen dozens of dentists. I have seen dentists that have served as President of Dental Board's, Board Certified Dentists and dentists that teach at dental colleges/schools, etc., and there is no question that Dr. Rosen's skill set is as good as any dentist that I have ever seen. EVER. His needle injections to numb the tooth are virtually pain-free. His demeanor is calming, pleasant, friendly and reassuring. He answers all of your questions and always makes you feel comfortable and relaxed in his office. His dental assistants are very friendly and thoroughly professional at all levels.Dr. Rosen's temporary veneers that he builds in his office, are actually better than the veneers that come from the lab. Can you believe that? Well, believe it, because it is true! Dr. Rosen is an "artist" that masquerades as a dentist. His skill level is second to none and quite simply the best in the business. I highly recommend Dr. Rosen and encourage everyone to see him first, before seeing anyone else. His office staff and hygienist are also the best in the business. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2018

Courteous and professional. Always answers questions and gives recommmendations for better oral hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 01, 2018

I love Lauren. She is always cheerful and engaging. She obviously loves her work and her skills are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2018

Arrived as a new patient. Excellent treatment. Very happy with dental care and will recommend to others in my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2018

Lauren was excellent. She explained everything as she worked, providing patient education in an effective and friendly manner. Dr. Schiano is great. His explanation of a treatment plan was easy to understand and very useful as we decided on a best course for my oral health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 29, 2018

My experience was great. Julia is friendly, knowledgeable and did a very thorough cleaning in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2018

Caring highly skilled dentist! She’s awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2018

Nothing else I could say except that Dr Calcano and her tram are awesome. The overall experience was personal and caring and i appreciate that a lot. There is always a fear of going to the dentist, but not with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2018

Well done, friendly, concerned More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2018

Always excellent care and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2018

always a most positive experience with all staff members. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2018

Great - as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2018

I love his calm demeanor and sense of humor to put patients’minds at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 14, 2018

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2018

personable and attentive; excellent dental skills More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 13, 2018

Lauren is thoughtful, skilled and very friendly!!! I always trust her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2018

Julia is such a sweetheart and SO knowledgeable!! She made me so at ease and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2018

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2018

Absolute greatest doctor and staff I and my family have ever had. Dr. Rosa and Lauren are amazing. My 5 year old loves going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2018

I don't usually see Dr. Rosen, but both times that I have, I have had a great experience. I actually left the office excited for my next visit after Dr. Rosen recommended a procedure he could do to help enhance my smile. As a matter of fact, it takes me about 35-40 minutes to get to this practice and I make the drive because I don't want to go anywhere else. All the staff and providers at this practice are top notch and I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2018

Magnificent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2018

She is very knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2018

EXCELLENY CARE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2018

Dr Calcano is the absolute best, not only does she focus on your dental health but also on your whole well being! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2018

Good job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2018

Dr. Calcano was great!She squeezed me in last minute and was very understanding. She seemed invseted in my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2018

excellent costumer service. great team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2018

I love Lauren! She does a great job on my teeth and she makes me feel like part of the family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2018

Julia was great as always -- Warm, caring, competent. And I especially liked the choice of music this time -- Grateful Dead, Bob Dylan, etc. Keep that coming!! Spa music is boring! Bill Hodgetts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2018

Lauren is nice and knowledgeable on what she dose. She never hurt while cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2018

Great service.Thank you,Juan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2018

As always my visit to Chestnut Hill Dental was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2018

Julia was fantastic. Friendly, clear, and had a good chair-side manner. Dr. Rosa was also wonderful. Thank you for a positive first experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2018

She is an excellent hygienist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 13, 2018

My procedure was performed at the appointed time and as usual in a very professional manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2018

It is always a pleasure to see all the staff at Chestnut Dental.I am always greeted with a warm smile and addressed by my first name at the front desk before I even have a chance to say anything.I never have to wait more than 5 minutes after check in as I am always taken on time for my appointments.The dental hygienist is always friendly and pleasant. She always takes the time to answer any questions I have and ensure that my dental health record is up to date. Communication between staff is also well-coordinated. When Dr. Calcano walks in after the cleaning she is brought up to date with any issues or concerns and addresses them right away. This place has become more like a family as we are always happy to see each other and bring each other up to date with whatever else is going on in our lives. The staff at Chestnut Dental make their patients a priority by listening to their concerns and not rushing them through their treatments. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2018

Lauren is the BEST! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2018

Wonderful, as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2018

Thorough and conscientious cleaning and checkup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2018

THE staff are so friendly, and also do a amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2018

Three words that can describe them: Professionalism, knowledge and patience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2018

Lauren is always incredible personable, warm and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2018

Lauren is the best ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2018

Wonderful experience - Lauren is such a caring professional! Thank you very much !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 16, 2018

Lauren is the best! Very friendly and a great dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2018

Very conscientious and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2018

Pleasant and effective. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2018

The best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2018

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2018

Professional and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2018

Lauren is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2018

The experience is always pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2018

my Dental hygienist was lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2018

Julia is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful! would recommend to anyone and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2018

Chestnut Hill Dental gives me a warm & cared for feeling. Professional & extremely nice staff. No stress when I have an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2018

She is always pleasant. She always goes above and beyond to make sure that her patients are well treated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2018

Always so pleasant, professional, and in my opinion does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2018

Julia is awesome! Just wish it took longer so I could relax longer ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2018

Very knowledgeable and skilled. She takes extra time to explain things and to make sure I understand and see what’s going on. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 26, 2018

This is the only dentist office I have ever looked forward to going to! They have a wonderful, friendly, caring, professional staff and the ambiance is very relaxing and peaceful! I have always received the very best service and care for my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2018

The best services ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2018

Very friendly and gentle. I really don't like going to the dentist, but this place takes my fear away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2018

Successful and pleasant experience including interactions with Dr. Calcano and Lauren. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2018

Always friendly, personable, and caring staff that make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2018

AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2018

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 22, 2018

Service is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 20, 2018

Lauren was friendly, professional, and made “a visit to the dentist” a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 19, 2018

Always has been a great experience, treated with care and respect. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2018

LOVE THIS PLACE. LOVE THE EMPLOYEES. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2018

Excellent as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2018

Lauren is very professional and nice. Thanks Lauren! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2018

Warm, professional, and thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2018

The staff is always friendly, they take the extra step to make sure their patients are comfortable and at ease. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2018

Julie is both professional and thorough. And has a good sense of humor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2018

Julia is personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2018

Dr. Rosen is personable and has a great demeanor. It is obvious that he doesn't want to do any unnecessary work. I feel he has my best interests at heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2017

The best dental experiences in my life! The environment is very relaxing, the doctors do wonderful work, Lauren, the hygienist is cordial, professional and her cleanings are very relaxing. I recommend the practice to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 29, 2017

Always thorough, professional, and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 22, 2017

very skilled, considerate- very good at her job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2017

Always excellent....great job....very pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 09, 2017

A very good professional, but with a very warm personality More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2017

Excellent as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2017

Lauren is ALWAYS thorough, professional and very pleasant & upbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 02, 2017

Lauren is delightful company and an outstanding professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 01, 2017

Julia is wonderful. She takes her time, is gentle and always conveys what she is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 29, 2017

Lauren is awesome. I don't consider any other clinic as long as she is my hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2017

Julia is simply the most knowledgeable, professional and through dental hygenist I’ve ever had with regard to my dental health and history. Excellent at her craft! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 23, 2017

Service was great. Julia was through, helpful and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2017

I love getting my teeth cleaned here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 22, 2017

I just love Lauren, she is so personable and makes you feel comfortable while you are in her chair More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2017

Lauren is the best, so kind and cheerful, very good at her job, always a pleasure coming back to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2017

Fantastic service and healing hands! Thank you! Especially love the paraffin hand treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2017

The experience was excellent !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2017

Julie is always considerate, friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2017

I am smiling from cheek to cheek ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 16, 2017

The dentist are so loving and caring. Assistants are also great. Very warm place. I look forward to my appointments with them. Very good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2017

Lauren is always professional yet friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2017

Julia has been my Hygienist for the past few years, and she is the best one!Julia is extremely thorough and detail-oriented, which are the most important qualities in her job.It is always a pleasure to have a conversation with Julia that includes tips on brushing and flossing and which products she recommends. Julia is highly professional and very experienced, she has excellent critical-thinking skills and a calm and compassionate demeanor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2017

Lauren is always thorough in her work and most professional. I was seen exactly on time which I appreciate and had a appt rescheduled from previous day, which I appreciate even more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2017

She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2017

she is efficient with her time to ensure the job is done correct. Her manner is very soothing to someone who does not feel comfortable with the Dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2017

I am one of those people who tends to be very fearful and nervous going to the dentist, and I have learned to really look forward to my visits with Lauren. She is so kind, understanding and gentle. It's very difficult to get an appointment with Lauren because she's so good, and I feel very lucky to have found such an excellent hygienist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 03, 2017

Lauren is the best.I actually look forward to my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2017

Great work great cleaning and fresh teeth!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2017

Lauren has always done a superb job and I only prefer her to work on my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 28, 2017

She provided an excellent teeth cleaning and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you Lauren for your excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 21, 2017

Very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2017

Lauren always does a good job of cleaning my teeth without causing the pain and bleeding which some hygienists cause. I have been happy with her as my hygienist for many years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2017

A very caring person, very professional and friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2017

I was able to make a timely appointment to see Dr. Rosen to repair a cracked tooth before it got worse. The appointment fit my schedule and I was able to get the tooth repaired. The experience with Dr. Rosen was excellent, as usual. I am a long time patient and extremely happy with the entire staff at Chestnut Hill Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2017

Lauren is a great dental hygienist!! Looking forward to my next cleaning in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 14, 2017

It was a very good first experience with Dr. Calcano. Thx Lauren for the amazing cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 13, 2017

Excellent, as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2017

Always on time and great cleaning service as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 07, 2017

Lauren is the absolute best, you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2017

As always Dr Rosen strives for perfection in a gentle way. And succeeds every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2017

Julia did a great job and was very patient as I had some nausea during the xrays and made ecerything posible to make me feel better More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2017

Julia is kind, beautiful and she explains every detail and works quickly. No wait, advanced equipment, first class experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2017

Wonderful service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2017

Lauren is a very knowledgeable, conscientious and caring hygienist. Having dental work done can be anxiety producing for me. However, Lauren puts me at ease and I have complete confidence in her. I am comfortable asking her questions and talking about dental issues. I also like that she goes above and beyond by offering me dental spa amenities such as warmed neck pillows and paraffin hand treatments. She is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 29, 2017

Fantastic as usual... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2017

great cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2017

The best / as always! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2017

Lauren is very good, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 21, 2017

Enjoyed my visit with Lauren. I definitely miss the parafin wax treatment--to me, it was what differentiated this dental clinic practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2017

From reception to technicians to the doctor all were professional courteous and I received excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2017

It is always a pleasure to have Lauren Chikowski, RDH clean my teeth. She is prompt, gentle and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 15, 2017

Great dental cleaning. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 13, 2017

Excell e More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2017

Dr. Calcano is a brilliant dentist with an incredible warmth and caring manner. I have been a patient of Dr. Calcano for more than 22 years, and I have never been so well taken care of as I have by her and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2017

Great experience this week - as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2017

Personable and friendly, but thorough. Everyone goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. They are like family. I recommend them every chance I get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2017

Lauren always does her job carefully and patiently ! I am pretty relax during the whole cleaning process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 03, 2017

Lauren is very skillful, calm and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2017

very well knowledge of her position. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 02, 2017

Dr. Calvino is always a joy. The whole practice is well run, clean, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2017

Love the team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 01, 2017

I love Lauren!! I have never enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned before. She is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2017

I have been going to Chestnut Hill Dental for over 10 years. They have done everything from cleanings to a crown. Always extremely satisfied with their work and friendliness of their staff. I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2017

I am a fairly new patient and so far I have been very pleased with my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 25, 2017

Got me in without an appointment as I broke a tooth.Much appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 24, 2017

My recent appointment with Lauren went very well. She is very professional and warm. She is knowledgeable about oral hygiene and answers all of my questions. I have never had a bad experience with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2017

Lauren is a fantastic hygenist and an extremely nice person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2017

Lauren is very fast and through and explains things very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 16, 2017

Lauren is fantastic More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 15, 2017

Julia was very nice gentle but did a great job cleaning my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2017

Been having my teeth cleaned by Lauren for many years. She has always been very professional and pleasant all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 12, 2017

Lauren is phenomenal - friendly, careful, and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 11, 2017

A thorough cleaning and very professional visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 10, 2017

Thoughtful, respectful, abd confidently competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2017

I have always feel comfortable with the services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2017

Very kind, knowledgeable, present, even it's a late, last minutes appointment.Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2017

She is always very good with her patients, nice personality and very caring, same as Dr. Calcano and the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 04, 2017

Dr. Calcano was very personable. From the moment she walked in she made a personal connection. She was very knowledgeable and gave very explicit details about what I should expect in future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2017

Superb dental service and great manners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2017

Love this dentists office, they are great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2017

Lauren was AMAZING. She was very friendly to me throughout the entire appointment and was gentle with my cleaning. She offered great advice for me to improve my oral health and even provided me with some free samples of soft picks. I would definitely recommend Lauren for a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 29, 2017

Incredibly thorough, gentle and careful. Lauren is a skilled and meticulous hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 28, 2017

Lauren is the best. In the East and the West. She's very thorough and personable. An excellent dental hygienist. I've been using Chestnut Hill for decades and have never been disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2017

Lauren is professional,through and a pleasure to see. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2017

the whole practice treats everyone like one of there family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2017

Julia was great. She was super nice, and professional. Explained every step in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2017

Lauren has been my hygienist for many years. She is wonderful !She is knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, and actually makes my dental appointments with her enjoyable ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2017

A great visit as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2017

Definitely get treated well! Actually look forward to my teeth cleanings :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 19, 2017

She is absolutely my preferred dental hygienist. She's upbeat, considerate, and gentle with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2017

Love Lauren! I absolutely hate the dentist due to past experiences but have had nothing but GREAT experience with the drs and hygienists at CHD! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2017

Always excellent experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2017

Lauren is always professional and friendly. I feel well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 11, 2017

It's been my experience that Lauren is always available at my scheduled appointment time. She is very professional and I've always been very satisfied with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Shale has been my dentist for approx. 30 years. On a scale of 1-10he and his staff is a 15. He is a perfectionist when he is working on any dental or restorative procedures. Over the years I have had a manyprocedures done by Dr. shales. Never had a problem with any of themand I still get, at 75yo, from friends "your teeth look great" .Dr. Shale, during a procedure, always has one's comfort level continually monitored. Before starting any procedure he has always explained beforehand what needs to be done and always gives the cost up front.THE staff is extremely well trained, schooled, very polite as well as follow ups) It's my joy to be able to write this for my dentist and share, what I consider to be outstanding service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

My family has come here for the past ten years, and we always have a great experience. I now live an hour away but still come here for dental work. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

No one likes going to the dentist, but every experience I have encountered at The Dental office at Chestnut Hill has been wonderful. Dr. Shale and his staff Are professional, proficient and kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Lilly and Kerry are wonderful! Dr. Shale is excellent! Terrific Dental Office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2017

Excellent service and a professional, helpful, and a beautiful personAll of the personnel very kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2017

It was great! My 3 year old was nervous at first, but Julia was so kind and patient that we were able to get his teeth cleaned and checked with a smile. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2017

Julia is the best, very pleasant and professional. She just not gives me a great service, she also gives me the best advice on how to keep a great dental health. I have been visiting this office since I was 3 years old and I would not got any where else, my whole family goes to Chestbut Hill Dental because all the staff members are very friendly and this office is a very relaxing place, very clean, and most of all, they care about me not just as a pecoent, they care like a family and I see they treat every one the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2017

Julia is the best higiniest ever, very pleasant, and professional, I have been coming to this office since my first dentist visit and I would not go any where else, she gives not just a good service but also gives me the right advice on how to keep a good dental health. Chestnut Hill Dental is a very relaxing place and every one is so friendly...I reccomend it to every body, all my family attents this dental office since they have been open. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2017

Great and caring as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 24, 2017

I love Julia, such Of good doctor, so friendly and professional. Also, Dr. Calcano is a beautiful person, so professional, this dental office have helped me and my family so much, even my grandson, the best experience for a child, my kids have been seen same office since they were kids, It's a pleasure coming to this office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2017

Excellent service. Only quibble are the appointment reminders via email and text. If it's on my Calendar, I'll get a reminder already. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 15, 2017

Julia is friendly, knowledgeable and extremely thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2017

Gentle touch More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2017

Lauren is a very pleasant person, I love going in and interacting with her for that reason. She's also very very thorough, and her care for her patients is obvious. Excellent personality and work ethic.I also find the dermatologist review to be very helpful, that is a first for me at the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2017

I think Dr. Itzkowitz is one of the best at his profession. Everything came out as he said it would last time and I'm looking forward to the same results this time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2017

Julia is always a pleasure and extremely thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2017

Chestnut Hill Dental has an excellent team and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist/dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

Always such a pleasant experience at the dentist with this lovely lady, the staff of this clinic has the health of your teeth in mind but are so lovely to deal with. They make you feel comfortable, acknowledged and most of all appreciated for your decision to choose them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2017

Professional, polite, thorough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2017

excellent, as always. they're very attentive and personable. erin is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2017

She is the best dental hygienist I have ever experience. She not only has professional skills, but she knows how the people make comfortable.She is extremely kindness and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2017

First time I met Julia. She was very pleasant and did a great job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

Very professional, but very human and compasionate More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

Always a professional and friendly experience with Lauren. Couldn't ask for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

She is very Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2017

Excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2017

Lauren is delightful, great conversationalist, and a true medical professional. I look forward to my visits with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2017

I've been a pt at CHD for a long time & Lauren has been my hygienist. She is very thorough, explains any findings, educates preventive care as well as risks & benefits. She has a very gentle "chair side" manner & lovely personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 27, 2017

Very skilled and great demeanor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2017

Dr Calcano has a very friendly, calming demeanor and did whatever she could to make me feel comfortable. The procedure was pretty quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 24, 2017

Julia is really nice and gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2017

Like being with a good friend. Kind, patient. And a good listener! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 22, 2017

Fantastic! My hygenist Julia and my Dentist Dr. Rosen are top notch professional health care providers. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 19, 2017

Lauren is great! She's friendly, professional and thorough. I always have a great experience with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2017

The very best! I've been coming here for years, love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2017

Experience was fantastic. My whole family loves this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 16, 2017

She is excellet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2017

It was excellent as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2017

Everyone at the practice here is great. As someone who sucks at being a consistent flosser, they give me the kick in the butt that I need to really start taking better care of my teeth and gums, and frame it in a way that really works for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2017

As usual, Lauren is a fantastic hygienist and she always cleans my teeth with professionalism and kindness. I always feel at easy when I am in her hands.Rosy is so warm and kind. It is a pleasure she is my dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2017

Julia is very professional and explains everything very clearly - she cares vey much about her work and her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 04, 2017

She's great! She explains everything in detail first. Asks all the right questions about my health and dental experiences. She practices empathy. And I believe she is very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

She was really caring and professonell. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Julia is always very professional and takes the time to explain what will take place during the appointment. I've been a patient for years and the entire staff is AMAZING! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

Very conscientious and always professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2017

Dr Rosen, Dr Calcano and all of the staff at Chestnut Hill Dental provide excellent dental care. They have looked after each member of my family for years. The hygienists and dentists do a wonderful job and they have a kind and patient manner with children. Erin and the rest of the front office staff are extremely organized and professional. Scheduling, insurance claims and billing are accurate and easy. Dr Rosen has helped me with some complex (pre-existing) dental issues. He explains the diagnosis and treatment plan clearly and takes care to ensure I am comfortable when having procedures. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2017

Julia is an excellent and very patient dental hygienist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2017

Always very friendly and helpful. She makes Each appointment a wonderful experience.The best RDH I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2017

I have been seeing Lauren for a very long time and she is always pleasant, friendly and professional. I won't make an appointment with anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 22, 2017

Lauren is great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2017

Lauren is always great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 20, 2017

Julia was great as always.Pleasant to work with and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2017

very professional and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 18, 2017

Lauren is highly professional, very knowledgeable and very patient oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 15, 2017

Had a thorough cleaning and friendly service as per usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2017

She is awesome. Calm, cool and collected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2017

I trust Lauren as a professional hygienist. She is very good at what she does and how she does it. In all of the years I have had Lauren as my hygienist I have never felt uncomfortable or experienced any problems. Every recommendation she has given me to improve my oral health has worked and I have seen the improvement. I would like to thank her for the excellent work she does and I hope to continue to have her as my hygienist for many years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2017

Lauren is great. Very helpful and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2017

Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2017

Always a good experience. Lauren is always pleasant and responsive. She is experienced and takes care. You are well taken care of in this practice. Dr Calcano is also a terrific dentist and would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2017

A very concerned and helpful lady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2017

The most wonderful dentist. Cares deeply about her patients and takes pride in her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2017

Love this place. Julia is the best. I moved but dont want to change providers because I like it so much. And Wednesdays are the best. Great tunes on the speakers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2017

I got the time of my appointment wrong and missed it but Doctor Calcano was nice enough to take me in anyway. My overall experience the last 3 years I have been going there has been just great, from the staff to the hygienists to the dentist. Wonderful people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2017

The best. Used to be afraid to go to Dentist now I look forward to every visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2017

Julia is the best!! Super professional, caring and conscientious. A++++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2017

This is the moat caring and gentlist dentist i have ever been to. The experience is perfect and Lauren is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2017

Very proficient at her job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 25, 2017

Lauren is fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2017

Excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2017

easy to schedule appointments. Vey professional and friendly environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 21, 2017

Great service and very kind and friendly staff.  I was well overdue for my cleaning and Lauren was so gentle and thorough.  I feel so happy to have found such an excellent dentist and will be sure to send my friends and family here.  :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2017

5 star. My family loves Lauren. She's friendly, thorough and a pleasure to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2017

Great dental practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 14, 2017

I had a good experience as always.Lauren is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Experienced and friendly professionals. Would highly recommend this practice. I wished they had weekend hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Very friendly service, overall great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

My appointment at Chestnut Hill Dental yesterday with Lauren for a cleaning was like all my other past appts have been- perfect and wonderful. I have been a patient for many years. I am confident that my teeth are in the best possible condition because of Lauren, as my hygienist , and Dr. Rosen, as my dentist. Parking is convenient, the office is spotless with the most modern equipment, and warm smiles always greet me. who could ask for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2017

Best place ever. Lauren is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2017

The best very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2017

As usual, service was prompt and cordial. i have great confidence in Dr. Colcano and Lauren who cleans my teeth every four months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2017

All staff I have encountered there are caring and professional. Dr. Rosen Is highly competent, upbeat, and very creative and practical in his approach to dental problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2017

Julia is so thorough and I always feel like a million bucks (rubles)! She is always pleasant and has an amazing smile. All of the staff is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2017

My experience at Chestnut Hill Dental is always pleasant. I'm happy to say that everyone at the office is like family.I look forward to seeing everyone there, especially my dear friend and dentist, Rosie. Continue the great work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 04, 2017

Julia is awesome as usual! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 03, 2017

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2017

Staff and dental hygienist are extremely kind and make me very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2017

Chestnut Hill Dental is by far the best dental practice I have ever gone too. Everyone there is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. They are gentle and thorough. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2017

Combination of very nice people and great treatment in a good location. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2017

I felt relaxed and the service was excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2017

Lauren is the BEST! Love the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2017

Best dental practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2017

My visit went smoothly as it always does. I am always glad to have such good dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2017

Wife and Daughter checkups More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2017

Dr. Rosen gave me an emergency appointment at a time when he is not normally there and fixed the problem promptly with his usual expertise.Everyone at the office is kind and welcoming; good atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2015

I cannot say enough about this place!!  Kelly the hygenist was INCREDIBLE!  We had two very scared little girls prior to going in and two very happy little girls heading out.  Not one tear was shed, not one whine or hesitation!  Walking out, my daughter informed me that the dentist's office isn't scary at all...AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2014

I've been a patient for about 25 years! I never want to go anywhere else. Everyone there is great but Rosa is exceptional. She's an awesome dentist and she is very gentle and friendly. I highly recommend her to everyone but especially children! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2012

I get nervous about going to the dentist (like everyone else).  This place was fantastic.  Best dentist experience I ever had.  The office is peaceful and spa-like.  Very relaxing.  The staff is all very knowledgable and friendly.  I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 18, 2011

These folks are uber professional and excellent in all the services offered in this practice.  I recommend them to any and all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2011

This is my family's dentist so I've been going here for a very long time.  I have always been treated very well and felt that the Chestnut Hill team really cared about each person they have as a client.  They are very nice and personable which makes going to the dentist much more fun.  I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a new dentist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2019

Great experience - very good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2019

always good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

I had a great time at Chestnut Hill Dental. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2018

very good, professional and very pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2018

She does a good job. The lazzer hurts More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2017

It is always great to get my teeth cleaned by Julia. And always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Calcano who takes great care of the Hurley family. Thank you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2017

Excellent service. Only reason I gave four stars is because I was looking forward to the paraffin treatment ( which is what makes this dentist location special ) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.