Reviews for Lauren Near Chestnut Hill, MA

Patient Reviews

At Chestnut Hill Dental, we pride ourselves on providing comprehensive and compassionate service that exceeds the expectations of our area patients. Our clinical and management teams have extensive experience and are here to ensure that your visit to Chestnut Hill Dental is exceptional and enjoyable each and every time. We are confident in the quality of our service and believe that you will be happy with your decision to entrust us with your care. However, we understand that patient reviews have the power to encourage or discourage potential future customers. We have provided this testimonial section of our site so that you can read how our patients feel about our services. After perusing these reviews, we invite you to contact our team to schedule your first visit.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

Lauren is a very professional and caring person.The only complaint about this visit is that my appointment was scheduled at 10:00 AM and I was seen at 10:30 am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 04, 2020

Lauren is a very professional and caring person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2020

Lauren is an excellent hygienist. She is very professional and knowledgeable about oral health. I highly recommend her and Chestnut Hill Dental for family dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

Lauren is fantastic - so personable and made our son feel very comfortable. Thanks Lauren! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2020

Lauren is the ultimate professional. She knows how to make me feel comfortable about my dental health and she is a delightful conversationalist. I look forward to my visits with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 07, 2020

Lauren was excellent, as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2019

Lauren is the best person ever, she is the greatest.Khalid Nahim 5years old :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2019

Lauren is efficient and friendly. I have great confidence in her work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 08, 2019

Lauren always provides the best service with a More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2019

As always Lauren was through,gentle and comprehensive.She provides an unprecedented level of care.She is always in good spirits and I look forward to my visits with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 03, 2019

I've been with Lauren for the longest time (4 years or so) and I love every interaction with her. She is professional, kind, always provides explanation and always is patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

Lauren is simply the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

I love Lauren. She's been cleaning my teeth for years and she's great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2019

Lauren is always very pleasant and professional. She is also very gentle with each cleaning, explains your dental health and makes recommendations as indicated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2019

Lauren is very polite and profesional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2019

Lauren is great! She is one of the nicest and most professional persons I've ever met. I'm grateful to have her as my hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

Lauren and the staff are always the BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2019

Lauren was very thorough and very nice! I very much enjoyed my experience. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 02, 2019

Lauren was both personable and professional, as always. I needed some additional attention during this visit due to a recent medical condition, and she took all of the necessary time and effort to complete the cleaning and evaluation. She is outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2019

Lauren provides excellent service.She is witty, engaging and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2019

Lauren is a wonderful hygienist! She is a caring, thorough and personable professional. Lauren is very knowledgeable and dedicated to her science. It is obvious to her patients that Lauren loves her work and is focused on their comfort and dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2017

Such a great office and I would highly recommend it to friends and family. My hygienist Lauren was so kind and gentle, as was my dentist. Going to the dentist can be a bit nerve-racking for some of us and a little bit of kindness goes a long way and I am very appreciative for this kind and knowledgeable team. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2019

I must say that Lauren was awesome! She was able to tell me some of the problems I have! My cleaning went very well! I Have scheduled my next cleaning with her! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.