Reviews for Chestnut Hill Dental

Patient Reviews

At Chestnut Hill Dental, we pride ourselves on providing comprehensive and compassionate service that exceeds the expectations of our area patients. Our clinical and management teams have extensive experience and are here to ensure that your visit to Chestnut Hill Dental is exceptional and enjoyable each and every time. We are confident in the quality of our service and believe that you will be happy with your decision to entrust us with your care. However, we understand that patient reviews have the power to encourage or discourage potential future customers. We have provided this testimonial section of our site so that you can read how our patients feel about our services. After perusing these reviews, we invite you to contact our team to schedule your first visit.

Filter12 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 03, 2020

Ive always had a great experience with Dr. C but my last visit was not the best. The secretary wasnt as friendly as shes been in the past. Very short when I asked questions. Dr. C left at the end of my treatment to see another patient and never came back to explain the next steps. Im really disappointed to say the least. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 12, 2019

I must say that Lauren was awesome! She was able to tell me some of the problems I have! My cleaning went very well! I Have scheduled my next cleaning with her! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2019

Personable, professional problem-solver More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2019

Dr. Rosen takes the time to explain procedures and even took time to review the costs and my insurance with me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 11, 2019

Very thorough, comforting and a positive experience. But the pain I was having still persists and I believe that an endodontic visit sooner rather than in one month when I have a followup would have been preferable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 04, 2019

Great experience - very good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 02, 2019

always good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 10, 2019

I had a great time at Chestnut Hill Dental. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2018

very good, professional and very pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2018

She does a good job. The lazzer hurts More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 06, 2017

It is always great to get my teeth cleaned by Julia. And always a pleasure to meet with Dr. Calcano who takes great care of the Hurley family. Thank you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2017

Excellent service. Only reason I gave four stars is because I was looking forward to the paraffin treatment ( which is what makes this dentist location special ) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.